Web Store

10/Injeksi untuk Emosi


Debut EP consist of 2 English and 3 Malay songs. An introduction of Harmonic Indie Rock sounds including an outstanding single "Cinta Itu Universal".

Songs List:

1) Enigma Cinta

2) Only Wanna Be With You

3) Cinta Itu Universal

4) How Do I Suppose To Loving You

5) Catur

Item Added.
Adding Item.